Stenhouse & More Bring BC39 Entry List To 62

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. is among the latest entries for the BC39. (IMS Photo)
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. is among the latest entries for the BC39. (IMS Photo)

SPEEDWAY, Ind. – Ricky Stenhouse Jr. is among the latest group of drivers to enter the second running of the Driven2SaveLives BC39 powered by NOS Energy Drink on Sept. 4-5 at The Dirt Track at IMS

The entry list now features 62 cars with two weeks remaining until the entry cutoff on Aug. 29.

Stenhouse, a veteran of 243 starts on the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series tour, has an extensive background in USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget racing, earning five wins and Rookie of the Year honors in 2007.

In 2015, he won again indoors at the Southern Illinois Center in DuQuoin.  Stenhouse started 11th and finished 11th in last year’s BC39 for Clauson/Marshall Racing, with whom he’ll be competing for again, racing alongside CMR’s full-time combatants, series point leader and six-time winner Tyler Courtney, two-time winners Chris Windom and Zeb Wise and leading series Rookie Andrew Layser.

Stenhouse, a two-time NASCAR Xfinity Series champion, has two wins at the Cup level, both of which came in 2017 at Talladega Superspeedway and Daytona Int’l Speedway.

Also joining the list of BC39 entries is 2005 and 2006 Indiana Midget Week champion Shane Cottle for car owner Bill Ecker.  Cottle is a multi-time winner in all three of USAC’s National divisions and owns three USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget feature wins.

Also joining the entry list recently were Critter Malone, defending BC39 champion Brady Bacon, Christopher Bell, Logan Seavey, Tanner Thorson, Kyle Larson, Tanner Carrick, Jesse Colwell, Holley Hollan, Tucker Klaasmeyer, Jerry Coons Jr., Dave Darland, Kevin Thomas Jr., Justin Grant and Michael Pickens.

The full entry list can be found below:

BC39 ENTRY LIST (62 cars as of 8/15/2019)
1BR CHASE JONES/Greenwood, IN (SFH Racing Development)
1ST TBA (Daryl Saucier)
2 RYAN HALL/Midlothian, TX (Mark Bush)
2B MATT LINDER/Hoschton, GA (Mark Bush)
2x TBA (Jeff Taylor)
3N JAKE NEUMAN/New Berlin, IL (Jim Neuman)
4D ROBERT DALBY/Anaheim, CA (Ken Dalby)
5 KEVIN THOMAS, JR./Cullman, AL (Petry Motorsports)
7 CRITTER MALONE/Pittsboro, IN (Seven LLC)
7BC TYLER COURTNEY/Indianapolis, IN (Clauson/Marshall Racing)
7u KYLE JONES/Kennedale, TX (Trifecta Motorsports)
8 RANDI PANKRATZ/Atascadero, CA (Wally Pankratz)
9 CHRIS BAUE/Indianapolis, IN (Chris Baue)
9H EMILIO HOOVER/Broken Arrow, OK (James Hoover)
11L AARON LEFFEL/Springfield, OH (Chuck Taylor)
11T TBA (Chuck Taylor)
14H TBA (Mike Dickerson)
15 DAVE DARLAND/Lincoln, IN (Petry Motorsports)
15J JEFF WIMMENAUER/Indianapolis, IN (Jeff Wimmenauer)
15s SHANNON McQUEEN/Bakersfield, CA (Broc Garrett)
15x CARSON GARRETT/Littleton, CO (Broc Garrett)
17 JUSTIN PECK/Monrovia, IN (Bus Racing Team)
17BC CHRIS WINDOM/Canton, IL (Clauson/Marshall Racing)
17s RICKY STENHOUSE, JR./Olive Branch, MS (Clauson/Marshall Racing)
19 SPENCER BAYSTON/Lebanon, IN (Brodie Hayward)
20 CODY WEISENSEL/Sun Prairie, WI (Kevin Weisensel)
21 CHRISTOPHER BELL/Norman, OK (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
21D JUSTIN DICKERSON/Pittsboro, IN (Mike Dickerson)
22Q DAVID PRICKETT/Fresno, CA (Neverlift Motorsports)
25 JERRY COONS, JR./Tucson, AZ (Petry Motorsports)
27 TUCKER KLAASMEYER/Paola, KS (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
28 ACE McCARTHY/Tahlequah, OK (Jim Neuman)
35 TBA (Petry Motorsports)
39BC ZEB WISE/Angola, IN (Clauson/Marshall Racing)
41 OLIVER AKARD/Ft. Myers, FL (Dan Akard)
43 BRENT BEAUCHAMP/Avon, IN (Kevin Arnold)
47BC ANDREW LAYSER/Collegeville, PA (Clauson/Marshall Racing)
50 TONY DiMATTIA/Malvern, PA (Tony DiMattia Motorsports)
54 MATT WESTFALL/Pleasant Hill, OH (Steve Bordner)
56A COLTEN COTTLE/Kansas, IL (Travis Young)
57A SHANE COTTLE/Kansas, IL (Bill Ecker)
57D DANIEL ROBINSON/Ewing, IL (McCreery Motorsports)
57K KEVIN STUDLEY/Plainfield, IN (Kevin Studley)
61 TREY OSBORNE/Columbus, Ohio (Mel Kenyon)
67 LOGAN SEAVEY/Sutter, CA (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
67F KYLE O’GARA/Beech Grove, IN (SFH Racing Development)
67K HOLLEY HOLLAN/Broken Arrow, OK (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
71 JESSE COLWELL/Red Bluff, CA (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
71K TANNER CARRICK/Lincoln, CA (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
71s CODY SWANSON/Norco, CA (Marcie Campbell)
76 KEN DRANGMEISTER/Hobart, IN (Ken Drangmeister)
76E BRADY BACON/Broken Arrow, OK (FMR Racing)
76m JASON McDOUGAL/Broken Arrow, OK (FMR Racing)
88 TYLER NELSON/Olathe, KS (Tyler Nelson)
91T TYLER THOMAS/Collinsville, OK (Brian Thomas)
97 KYLE LARSON/Elk Grove, CA (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
97A AUSTIN O’DELL/Rochester, IL (Patrick O’Dell)
98 TANNER THORSON/Minden, NV (Keith Kunz Motorsports/Curb-Agajanian)
TBA (Clauson/Marshall Racing)


Advertisement - Article Bottom