Advertisement - Super Leaderboard
Home POWRi


Jesse Love (47) won the George Snider Classic on Saturday night. (David Sink photo)

Jesse Love Is Kern County POWRi Ace

Jesse Love, Grant Duinkerken and Kalib Montgomery won their respective feature events at the George Snider Classic at the Dirt Track at Kern County Raceway on Saturday night
From Rookie To POWRi

From Rookie To POWRi Champion For Colwell

At this time last year, Jesse Colwell was one of more than 60 aspiring drivers from across the nation competing in the Keith Kunz Motorsports Giveback Classic presented by TRD.
Rain Stops POWRi Finale

Rain Stops POWRi Finale, Colwell Is Champion

With the threat of impending weather on Thursday and Saturday, and with the amount of travel necessary for fans, teams, and officials, the POWRi Season Championship Sooner Fall Nationals at Creek County Speedway have been cancelled.

Taylor Soaks In POWRi Warrior Sprint Title

Zac Taylor captured the POWRi Lucas Oil Warrior Sprint Series championship thanks to a podium finish last Saturday at El Paso County Raceway.

Ventura Double Ahead For California Lightning Sprints

Fans of the POWRi Lucas Oil California Lightning Sprint Car Series will get an early Halloween treat on Oct. 26 at Ventura Raceway.
Jesse Colwell in victory lane Saturday night at I-30 Speedway. (POWRi Photo)

Jesse Colwell Conquers I-30 POWRi Run

Jesse Colwell roared from the tail of the field to win Saturday's 30-lap POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League debut at I-30 Speedway.
Zach Daum Sitting Out

Zach Daum Sitting Out I-30 POWRi Tilt

Zach Daum will miss Saturday’s POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League race at I-30 Speedway in Little Rock, Ark., due to concussion-like symptoms.
Shuman Family Stepping Away

Shuman Family Stepping Away From WAR

Following the conclusion of the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint Car League season, the Shuman family will step away from the series in a full-time capacity.
Seavey Sets POWRi

Seavey Sets POWRi Single-Season Wins Record

Logan Seavey was a man on a mission entering Sunday night’s POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League feature at Belle-Clair Speedway, and he accomplished the goal in style.
Jake Neuman in victory lane Saturday night at Southern Illinois Raceway. (Mark Coffman Photo)

Neuman Conquers The Southern Illinois Shootout

Jake Neuman capitalized late to find victory lane with the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League on Saturday night during the Southern Illinois Shootout at Southern Illinois Raceway.
Advertisement (sidebar)


Kendall Ruble Leaves A Late-Season Impression

If you’re in dirt open-wheel circles and you don’t know the name Kendall Ruble well, that’s understandable, given that drivers like Tyler Courtney, Brad Sweet and Donny Schatz have commanded the headlines for most of the year.


Advertisement - Sidebar 2
error: Content is protected !!