Windom Rumbles At Terre Haute

Chris Windom (David Nearpass photo)
Chris Windom (David Nearpass photo)

TERRE HAUTE, Ind. — Chris Windom won Sunday night’s Brandeis Midwest Sprint Car Series feature at the Terre Haute Action Track.

Windom outlasted Justin Grant to win on the third night of a busy racing weekend for the non-winged sprint car series.

Carson Short finished third, with Chase Stockon and Dakota Jackson rounding out the top five.

The finish:

Chris Windom, Justin Grant, Carson Short, Chase Stockon, Dakota Jackson, Kyle Cummins, Dustin Smith, Isaac Chapple, Paul May, Critter Malone,Kendall Ruble, Josh Hodges, Collin Ambrose, Chayse Hayhurst, Kent Schmidt, Tom Harris, Jarett Andretti, Max Adams, Chris Babcock, Mitch Wissmiller.


Advertisement - Article Bottom