Advertisement - Super Leaderboard

Other Sprint Cars

Carrick Is Marysville Sprint Star

Blake Carrick won the headlining 360 sprint car feature during Saturday’s Open Wheel Sprint Car Opener promotion at Marysville Raceway Park
Kody Swanson (77) battles Kyle O'Gara at Showtime Speedway. (David Sink photo)

It’s Showtime For Kody Swanson

Kody Swanson won the Dave Steele World Non-Winged Sprint Car Championship 125 for the second consecutive year Saturday night at Showtime Speedway
Tim Wagaman on his way to victory Saturday at Lincoln Speedway. (Paul Arch Photo)

Ice Breaker Is Drought Breaker For Wagaman

Tim Wagaman stood on Lincoln Speedway’s front stretch Saturday evening, overcome by joy and emotion after finally having something go right.
A dozen Knoxville Nationals race winning cars are currently on display at the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum.

Knoxville Nationals Winners On Display At NSCHoF

With the 60th running of the Knoxville Nationals scheduled for this August, the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum is showcasing winning cars from sprint car racing’s biggest event. 

Colagiovanni Is Mississippi USCS Winner

New York sprint car driver Paulie Colagiovanni won Friday night’s USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour 30-lap main event at Hattiesburg Speedway

O’Gara Breaks Through In Florida

Kyle O’Gara scored his first sprint car victory Friday night at Showtime Speedway when he captured the 30-lap opening night of the Dave Steele World Non-Winged Sprint Car Championship 125
Jamie Veal was the winner of the Sprintcar Showdown Saturday at Premier Speedway in Australia.

It’s All Veal In Sungold’s Sprintcar Showdown

Jamie Veal was the class of the field during the Sprintcar Showdown at Premier Speedway at Sungold Stadium on Saturday.

Bowman Adds Gaerte, Sets Schedule For ABR

Alex Bowman confirmed Friday that his eponymous open-wheel race team, Alex Bowman Racing, will compete 29 times with three different drivers this season.

Eldora’s First Lady, Berneice Baltes, Dies At 93

Berneice Baltes, known by many as the first lady of Eldora Speedway, died Feb. 24. She was 93 years old.

Swanson Returning To Defend Steele 125 Victory

Defending Dave Steele World Non-Wing Sprint Car Championship 125 winner Kody Swanson will participate in this weekend’s 125-lap, $5,000-to-win event.
Advertisement (sidebar)


USAC Confirms Indiana Midget Week Dates

Indiana Midget Week enters its 15th year with a new look with the addition of Paragon Speedway as the opener to six-straight nights of USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget racing June 2-7.

Santos – Part One


Advertisement - Sidebar 2
error: Content is protected !!