It’s All Tankersley In Monarch’s 360 Sprint


WICHITA FALLS, Texas – Channin Tankersley started from the pole and raced to victory in Saturday’s 25-lap 360 sprint car feature at Monarch Motor Speedway.

Tankersley outran Kyle McCutcheon, who came from 15th, to collect the victory at the quarter-mile dirt oval.

Jake Bubak finished third, followed by John Carney II and Michael Day.

Heats were won by Kyle Clark, Tankersley, Austin Mundie and Jase Randolph. Claud Estes III and Steve McMackin claimed the two B-Mains.

The finish:

Channin Tankersley, Kyle McCutcheon, Jake Bubak, John Carney II, Michael Day, Jett Hays, Harli White, Jase Randolph, Claud Estes III, Kyle Clark, Chase Randall, David Luckie, Austin Mundie, Caleb Padgett, D.J. Estes, Jarrad Warhurst, Robert Vetter, Christian Kinnisen, Brayden Voigt, Steve McMackin, Casey Merrell, Mason Smith.


Advertisement - Article Bottom