Cummins Stampedes At Tri-State

Kyle Cummins at Tri-State Speedway. (David Nearpass photo)
Kyle Cummins at Tri-State Speedway. (David Nearpass photo)

HAUBSTADT, Ind. — Kyle Cummins won Saturday night’s Sprint Stampede for the Brandeis Midwest Sprint Car Series at Tri-State Speedway.

Cummins drove his No. 3r sprint car under the checkered flag ahead of Kendall Ruble on the quarter-mile dirt track.

Stephen Schnapf, Chase Stockon and Dakota Jackson rounded out the top five in the 25-lap event.

The finish:

Kyle Cummins, Kendall Ruble, Stephen Schnapf, Chase Stockon, Dakota Jackson, Kent Schmidt, Brian Karraker, Chet Williams, Garrett Aitken, Critter Malone, Donny Brackett, Brady Short, Collin Ambrose, Chayse Hayhurst, Aric Gentry, Kyle Hathaway, Ryan Bond, Matt Humphrey, Braxton Cummings, James Lyerla.


Advertisement - Article Bottom