Advertisement - Super Leaderboard


Danny Wood in victory lane at 81 Speedway. (ASCS photo)

Wood Hugs The Pole At 81 Speedway

Working the low side of 81 Speedway to perfection, Danny Wood worked past Zach Chappell in the early stages of Saturday's American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region vs. NCRA feature for his ninth career victory with the Oklahoma-based series
Miles Paulus in victory lane. (ASCS photo)

Paulus Tops Lake Ozark Sprint

Leading start to finish at Lake Ozark Speedway on Saturday night, Miles Paulus went to victory lane for the third time in his career with the ASCS Warrior Region presented by Impact Signs, Awnings and Wraps

Paul White Is Texas Wingless Star

Taking off from the pole of Saturday's feature with the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating, Paul White held on for his first victory of the season and ninth overall with the wingless tour
2019 ASCS Logo

Grizzly Nationals Finale Rained Out

Mother Nature has stepped in and put an early end to racing action with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network with the final night of the Grizzly Nationals at Gallatin Speedway falling to rain.
Sam Hafertepe Jr. and Adam the Grizzly Bear. (ASCS photo)

Hafertepe Dances With A Grizzly Bear

Several times denied by as much as a single lap at the NAPA of Montana Grizzly Nationals, Sam Hafertepe Jr. made sure there was no question who was going to win Friday night ‘s Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports feature at Gallatin Speedway
Sean McClelland (Richard Bales photo)

McClelland Masters Creek County

Sean McClelland won his second American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley's Racing Products feature of the season Friday night at Creek County Speedway

Howell Is Elite First-Timer

Making it a half-dozen first-time winners with the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating in 2019, Jason Howell picked up two positions in Friday's Monarch Motor Speedway showdown to position his No. 44 in victory lane

Mallett Wins By .062 Seconds At Big Sky

Jordon Mallett made his first trip to Big Sky Speedway worth the visit Saturday night, with the Arkansas shoe walking away with his first ASCS-sanctioned victory.
Joshua Shipley Stars

Joshua Shipley Stars In The Arizona Desert

Scoring his third win of the 2019 season, Joshua Shipley topped the San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Non-Wing Series at USA Raceway on Saturday night.
Mitchell Moore in victory lane. (Greg Stanek photo)

Mitchell Moore Is 80th Warrior Winner

Taking the green from the front row and never giving up the top spot, Mitchell Moore added his name to the list of winners with the ASCS Warrior Region
Advertisement (sidebar)


Illinois Speedweek Finale Falls To Rain

Saturated grounds from several days of rain have forced the cancellation of the Sunday's POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League Illinois Speedweek event.


Advertisement - Sidebar 2
error: Content is protected !!