New Title Sponsor For All Star Sprints

All Star
FloRacing is the new title sponsor of the All Star Circuit of Champions. (Paul Arch photo)

BROWNSBURG, Ind. — The All Star Circuit of Champions and FloRacing have agreed to extend their exclusive broadcast agreement through the 2028 season.

As part of the extension, FloRacing acquired title sponsorship of the All Star Circuit of Champions for the 2021 campaign.

The All Star season boasts a competitive and high-paced schedule comprised of 56 events across 11 states.

Additionally, the series schedule is highlighted with a stout list of major paying programs, including the $54,000-to-win Tuscarora 50 at Port Royal Speedway, the $26,000-to-win Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race at Kokomo Speedway, the $17,554-to-win Dean Knittel Memorial at Portsmouth Raceway Park, the Dirt Classic 8 at Lincoln Speedway awarding $20,000-to-win, and a $12,000-to-win visit to Virginia Motor Speedway in mid-April.

“We were obviously ecstatic about our partnership in 2020, the first year of our agreement”, said series owner Tony Stewart. “It’s not very often that both sides are on the same page and want to renegotiate terms so quickly. We met Mark (Floreani) and his team in Austin in 2019 and immediately connected on his passion to grow motorsports within the FloSports family. Flo has delivered on every expectation and we look forward to the All Stars carrying the flag for their motorsports programming for many years to come.”

The All Star season begins April 2-3 at Attica (Ohio) Raceway Park.


Advertisement - Article Bottom